14-19 January 2019

Art Below features the work of twenty artists: Francine Davies, Lucille Dweck, Timothy Gatenby, Jo Holland, Emma Johnson, Matt Jukes, Katya Kan, Ru Know, Rose Long, MC Llamas, Oliver Malin, Sophie Milner, Ben Moore, Ernesto Romano, Falk Von Schonfels, Gia Strauss, Marc Standing, Iris Sun Art, Ammar Syed and Michelle Watson.

The artists’ work will also feature across billboards at Hyde Park Corner tube station from 14 January for two weeks.